

All Designated Magistrates

DESIGNATION AS MAGISTRATES FOR SMALL CLAIMS COURTS

In line with the commitment of the Gombe State Judiciary to ensuring quick and efficient resolution of commercial disputes, you have been designated as Magistrates for the Small Claims Courts in your respective locations.

Below is the list of designated Magistrates and their court locations:

1. Abdulmumini A. Kofur	-	CMC 9, Gombe
2. Mohammed Haji	-	CMC 11, Gombe
3. Umar Faruk Mohammed	2	CMC Kaltungo
4. Damiyu S.T Kollos	-	CMC Billiri
5. Mohammed Yunusa	-	CMC 1, Bajoga
6. Umar Jani Bello	2	CMC Dukku
7. Lantana Baba Ali	-	CMC Malam Sidi
8. Anas Umar Mohammed	-	CMC Talasse
9. Sa'adatu Muhammad	2	CMC Deba
10. Musa Manu Wadachi	-	CMC Nafada
11. Alhussain Ibrahim	<u></u>	CMC Kumo
12. Abdullahi Maigari	1	CMC Filiya

You are to assume your duties immediately and ensure the effective dispensation of justice in line with the objectives of the Small Claims Court.

Please acknowledge receipt of this letter and confirm your readiness to serve.

Hon. Justice Halima S. Mohammed Hon. Chief Judge, Gombe State